Join us for Hot Topics in Breast Cancer, Saturday June 23.  Register now> 

Call 630.323.5150

Sidelining Side Effects

Tuesday, July 10, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 19, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 30, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 9, 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21, 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 30, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 4, 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 18, 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Monday, September 24, 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Registration Required

Angela Dennison, Registered Dietitian

This single-session class, designed specifically for individuals undergoing or about to begin treatment, will focus on nutrition and lifestyle strategies to minimize and prevent the following side effects:
• Low Appetite or Excessive Weight Loss
• Taste Changes or Lack of Taste
• Nausea and Vomiting

Register

< View All Programs